Delete Customer

OrdersTracker lets you remove a customer’s information anytime if required.

To remove a customer’s information from the system:

  1. Tap in the Top Bar.
    A popup menu displays.
  2. From the popup menu, tap Master Data.
  3. Under Master Data, tap Customers.
    The Customers page displays. In this page, you can view the list of existing customers in the system.
  4. Tap for the customer whose information you want to remove from the system.
    The system prompts to confirm the customer’s deletion.

  5. Tap Yes to confirm the deletion of the selected customer.
    The customer’s information is deleted.