Deleting a Product

OrdersTracker lets you delete the desired product anytime. This feature is useful to remove the products which are not required anymore.

You are not allowed to delete a product which is in use.

To delete a product:

  1. Tap in the Top Bar.
    A popup menu displays.
  2. From the popup menu, tap Master Data.
  3. Under Master Data, tap Menu.
    The list of the existing menu categories displays.
  4. Tap Products for the category under which you want to delete a product.

    The list of products exists under the category displays.
  5. Tap Actions for the product you want to remove.
    A dropdown displays.
  6. Tap Delete Product from the dropdown.

    The system prompts to confirm the deletion.
  7. Tap Yes to confirm the deletion of the selected product.

    The product is deleted.