|You can only delete an order which is not yet sent to the kitchen.|
If an ordered item is added mistakenly or the customer changes his mind, the inserted items can be easily deleted by following the steps:
- Tap on the item, which should be deleted
An action bar with different buttons displays.
- Tap on the delete button under the menu item
- Confirm the dialog